Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen R DiOrio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen R DiOrio

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Cosgrove

Kristen Cosgrove

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vojtech Firla

Vojtech Firla

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and the team are a wonderful group of professionals. They are very responsive and will find an answer for any questions you might have. Highly recommend their services - whether it’s auto, home, or other types of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Daniel Buchholz

Daniel Buchholz

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bharath Chinta

Bharath Chinta

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is great person to work. His immense knowledge on Auto/home and other insurances will help us with any kind of questions. His positive attitude also needs to be considered.He helped me in saving lot of money compared to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Max Munves

Max Munves

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are amazing! Not only did he save me tons of money on all my policies, but he was able to get me additional coverage I didn't know existed. If you are looking for any type of insurance, I highly recommend Steve at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jim Skymba

Jim Skymba

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and an awesome person"
Profile photo of Grant Gallagher

Grant Gallagher

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We all just moved from RENO NEVADA to Malvrn Pa and Steve had our new cards sent to us immediately!"
Profile photo of Bridg'ette Bagner

Bridg'ette Bagner

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve was phenomenal to work with. I would definitely recommend getting your policies through him. He will work with you and consider your budget. 10 out of 10 service. Thanks Steve!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Perks

Jennifer Perks

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Silhan

Donna Silhan

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BunN

BunN

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Mattia

Jason Mattia

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brad Welch

Brad Welch

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Office is extremely responsive and always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of tyler beatty

tyler beatty

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team have been great to work with. I hear from Steve regularly to make sure we are maximizing savings over multiple policies."
Profile photo of ERIC LIGHT

ERIC LIGHT

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve really cares about his clients. He focuses on what is going on in your life and provides the answers and protections you need. He is involved in the community as well."
Profile photo of John Fitzgerald

John Fitzgerald

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always has time to fulfill my request and is very pleasant about it"
Profile photo of Jonathan Pressman

Jonathan Pressman

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Bourland

Chris Bourland

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Monzo

Joseph Monzo

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his team are great! Saving a great amount of money and they are always active in helping out non profits. He is very knowledgeable in the industry and knows whats right for you! Go to Stephen from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Katie Neumann

Katie Neumann

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Krasnick

Anthony Krasnick

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, reliable and attentive! Steve and team are the best!!"
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Stephen DiOrio for 10 years. Stephen and his staff are wonderful people of great integrity. I have my life insurance, home and auto insurances with him. I will continue to do business with him indefinitely for all my financial needs."