Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Temur

Temur

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Temur
"Look, I really don't care much about insurance. I've historically just gone with whatever I could find with the lowest immediate rates in 10 minutes with a quick Google search. Brandon is the first agent to ever even remotely excite me about insurance. Not only that, he's able to break everything down in an easy-to-understand way, understands all the ins-and-outs, and -- as you see from other reviews -- is able to cut costs while providing superior coverage. I didn't even realize my other companies were scamming me with non-sensical insurance clauses. Beyond getting me the best rates I've seen with even better protection, let me just say that Brandon is really there -- fully present -- and follows-up. He is NOT a lazy dude, he really cares and he will really be there for you. I got into a cinch recently on a rental car and he helped me navigate the situation to the best possible outcome. Thank you very much Brandon -- will be following you wherever the insurance road takes you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Namiotka

Ryan Namiotka

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Namiotka
"Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Felician Edwards

Felician Edwards

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felician Edwards
"It was such a pleasure to have Brandon assist me with getting insurance for my car and home not only because he took the time to get me excellent coverage but his customer service was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and patient. Thank you Brandon for the service you provided to me . I will recommend you and State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Rita Campbell

Rita Campbell

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Campbell
"Brandon!! Your professionalism mixed with Your down to earth family style speaking was refreshing. Thank you for addressing my concerns and fixing them in a timely matter Rita Campbell"
Profile photo of cj whittemore

cj whittemore

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cj whittemore
"Brandon Heiman helped me and my wife get Home Owners insurance. He was super fast, understanding and so helpful through the whole process. Definitely recommend Brandon!"
Profile photo of alex pappas

alex pappas

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex pappas
"Huge thank you to Brandon for helping me get a significantly cheaper auto insurance rate while providing me with better coverage! Brandon understood what I needed and spent time formulating my new policy. He helped me with setting up my new policy and dropping my old insurance company. Thanks again Brandon!"
Profile photo of Nichole

Nichole

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole
"Brandon did my insurance and several of my employees insurance. He saved me so much money. He’s awesome. I tell everyone about him. Thank you so much again for all your help."
Profile photo of Neil G.

Neil G.

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil G.
"Brandon saved me quite a lot of money on my auto insurance. He spent the time to understand my insurance coverage needs and presented a detailed and fair quote. He is professional, prompt, and attentive. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Mullarkey

Christopher Mullarkey

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mullarkey
"I had been referred to Brandon by a friend. I am very grateful for this. Brandon saved me and my family over half of what we were paying with our previous insurer. This included: my homeowners, business, work truck and trailer. My wife's car and all 3 of my kid's cars. As well as the savings, he and his office couldn't have been more courteous and professional. This office has done State Farm proud. I highly recommend Brandon and Steve for all of your insurance needs. Give them a chance and I guarantee they will do everything possible to earn your business."
Profile photo of Erin Nicole

Erin Nicole

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Nicole
"I called while shopping around for car insurance and spoke to Brandon Heiman. He was so personable and helpful! Great service! Rly kind gentleman!"
Profile photo of Kristen Cosgrove

Kristen Cosgrove

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Cosgrove
"After hearing Progressive wanted to charge me $339 per month for myself and my son who holds a permit (not licensed) bc he's 19, I started calling around....hands down state farm was the most reasonable with better coverage for $57 per month until he's licensed....the call was smooth, email follow up with docs within minutes, temp card sent....highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"After years of bouncing around with insurance companies and agents (the first year was always great then premiums would skyrocket) we finally feel like we've found someone we can trust. Steve is a straight shooter, responsive and a good guy. He's also very community minded. We would definitely recommend! Update: Steve and his team continue to exceed expectation. Very responsive Mark and Paula"
Profile photo of Vojtech Firla

Vojtech Firla

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vojtech Firla
"Steve and the team are a wonderful group of professionals. They are very responsive and will find an answer for any questions you might have. Highly recommend their services - whether it’s auto, home, or other types of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Daniel Buchholz

Daniel Buchholz

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Buchholz
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with Steve and his team at State Farm. Since the time I came to State Farm in 2018 for all of my insurance needs, they have been timely, friendly, and extremely helpful in taking care of me. They work diligently and will make sure that you feel you are in the best hands possible!"
Profile photo of Bharath Chinta

Bharath Chinta

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bharath Chinta
"Steve is great person to work. His immense knowledge on Auto/home and other insurances will help us with any kind of questions. His positive attitude also needs to be considered.He helped me in saving lot of money compared to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Max Munves

Max Munves

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max Munves
"Steve and his team are amazing! Not only did he save me tons of money on all my policies, but he was able to get me additional coverage I didn't know existed. If you are looking for any type of insurance, I highly recommend Steve at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jim Skymba

Jim Skymba

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Skymba
"Great service and an awesome person"
Profile photo of Grant Gallagher

Grant Gallagher

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Gallagher
"We all just moved from RENO NEVADA to Malvrn Pa and Steve had our new cards sent to us immediately!"
Profile photo of Bridg'ette Bagner

Bridg'ette Bagner

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bridg'ette Bagner
"Steve was phenomenal to work with. I would definitely recommend getting your policies through him. He will work with you and consider your budget. 10 out of 10 service. Thanks Steve!"
Profile photo of Frank Petruzielo

Frank Petruzielo

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Petruzielo
"Stephen made the insurance transfer part of our move from Atlanta to Malvern a “piece of cake.” He was timely, efficient, helpful and very professional in moving all of our insurance policies from Georgia to Pennsylvania...making sure that I understood differences in the two State’s laws and policies and that we had all of the coverages which I and my wife need. He is an excellent representative of State Farm and as customer-oriented as one can get!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Perks

Jennifer Perks

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Perks
"Steve and his team are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. My family and I have been with them for years and are extremely satisfied with their service. From basic insurance needs to college savings plans, Steve and his team take the time to review your needs and provide the best possible plans. In addition, Steve consistently checks in to be sure our current needs are met. He even sends birthday cards!"
Profile photo of BunN

BunN

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BunN
"The representative I worked with was Caasi G. He was very professional, patient, and always polite. I never felt as if I was holding up his time. He was outstanding! I spoke with the technical support and they were also professional. I’m glad I changed my insurance to State Farm and will recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jason Mattia

Jason Mattia

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mattia
"I've been working with Steve for a long time and I've known him longer. Steve has a great personality and is looking to help you and your family. I've been with State Farm even before Steve and can say that it's something I usually don't worry about. That's all I really ask for in insurance, take care of things when I need it. Steve and his people run a great office and I like working with them."
Profile photo of Brad Welch

Brad Welch

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Welch
"Office is extremely responsive and always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of tyler beatty

tyler beatty

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by tyler beatty
"Steve and his team have been great to work with. I hear from Steve regularly to make sure we are maximizing savings over multiple policies."