Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen R DiOrio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen R DiOrio

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Cosgrove

Kristen Cosgrove

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"After hearing Progressive wanted to charge me $339 per month for myself and my son who holds a permit (not licensed) bc he's 19, I started calling around....hands down state farm was the most reasonable with better coverage for $57 per month until he's licensed....the call was smooth, email follow up with docs within minutes, temp card sent....highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"After years of bouncing around with insurance companies and agents (the first year was always great then premiums would skyrocket) we finally feel like we've found someone we can trust. Steve is a straight shooter, responsive and a good guy. He's also very community minded. We would definitely recommend! Update: Steve and his team continue to exceed expectation. Very responsive Mark and Paula"
Profile photo of Vojtech Firla

Vojtech Firla

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and the team are a wonderful group of professionals. They are very responsive and will find an answer for any questions you might have. Highly recommend their services - whether it’s auto, home, or other types of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Daniel Buchholz

Daniel Buchholz

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with Steve and his team at State Farm. Since the time I came to State Farm in 2018 for all of my insurance needs, they have been timely, friendly, and extremely helpful in taking care of me. They work diligently and will make sure that you feel you are in the best hands possible!"
Profile photo of Bharath Chinta

Bharath Chinta

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is great person to work. His immense knowledge on Auto/home and other insurances will help us with any kind of questions. His positive attitude also needs to be considered.He helped me in saving lot of money compared to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Max Munves

Max Munves

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are amazing! Not only did he save me tons of money on all my policies, but he was able to get me additional coverage I didn't know existed. If you are looking for any type of insurance, I highly recommend Steve at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jim Skymba

Jim Skymba

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and an awesome person"
Profile photo of Grant Gallagher

Grant Gallagher

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We all just moved from RENO NEVADA to Malvrn Pa and Steve had our new cards sent to us immediately!"
Profile photo of Bridg'ette Bagner

Bridg'ette Bagner

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve was phenomenal to work with. I would definitely recommend getting your policies through him. He will work with you and consider your budget. 10 out of 10 service. Thanks Steve!"
Profile photo of Frank Petruzielo

Frank Petruzielo

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephen made the insurance transfer part of our move from Atlanta to Malvern a “piece of cake.” He was timely, efficient, helpful and very professional in moving all of our insurance policies from Georgia to Pennsylvania...making sure that I understood differences in the two State’s laws and policies and that we had all of the coverages which I and my wife need. He is an excellent representative of State Farm and as customer-oriented as one can get!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Perks

Jennifer Perks

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. My family and I have been with them for years and are extremely satisfied with their service. From basic insurance needs to college savings plans, Steve and his team take the time to review your needs and provide the best possible plans. In addition, Steve consistently checks in to be sure our current needs are met. He even sends birthday cards!"
Profile photo of Donna Silhan

Donna Silhan

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office was quick to respond to my recent claim in a friendly, helpful manner. Everyone, including the sales team, the claims team, and the 2 service centers I used were very helpful in getting my claim resolved in a timely manner. Many thanks to everyone for their cooperation and efficiency. I have been a State Farm customer for over 45 years and will never change."
Profile photo of BunN

BunN

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The representative I worked with was Caasi G. He was very professional, patient, and always polite. I never felt as if I was holding up his time. He was outstanding! I spoke with the technical support and they were also professional. I’m glad I changed my insurance to State Farm and will recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jason Mattia

Jason Mattia

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Steve for a long time and I've known him longer. Steve has a great personality and is looking to help you and your family. I've been with State Farm even before Steve and can say that it's something I usually don't worry about. That's all I really ask for in insurance, take care of things when I need it. Steve and his people run a great office and I like working with them."
Profile photo of Brad Welch

Brad Welch

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Office is extremely responsive and always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of tyler beatty

tyler beatty

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team have been great to work with. I hear from Steve regularly to make sure we are maximizing savings over multiple policies."
Profile photo of ERIC LIGHT

ERIC LIGHT

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve really cares about his clients. He focuses on what is going on in your life and provides the answers and protections you need. He is involved in the community as well."
Profile photo of John Fitzgerald

John Fitzgerald

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always has time to fulfill my request and is very pleasant about it"
Profile photo of Jonathan Pressman

Jonathan Pressman

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Superior service, insurance savings, and an insurance agent you can finally trust. Steve DiOrio is a model insurance agent. Besides being knowledgeable and experienced in everything from auto, home, life, and health insurance, Steve is honest, always in communication, and saved me over $100/month on my car insurance. I have been a happy customer of Steve's since 2015, and trust him completely with my insurance and financial services needs. Rest assured Steve will treat you like family and that his team will take care of everything you need in a timely manner. Steve has consistently gone above and beyond the call of duty, demonstrated by handwritten birthday cards, complimentary annual reviews, and phone calls just to say hello. Steve is also very active in the local community and I have personally seen him take time out of his weekends to attend fundraisers and civic events. Highly recommend giving Steve the opportunity to prove all of this to you himself by calling him."
Profile photo of Chris Bourland

Chris Bourland

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been using this provider for years for all of my insurance needs. Steve has a great depth of knowledge for insurance products and the customer service is superlative. The staff is friendly and responsive which makes this office very good to deal with on insurance matters. I've had a claim (or two) and they have been there when I've needed them."
Profile photo of Joseph Monzo

Joseph Monzo

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his team are great! Saving a great amount of money and they are always active in helping out non profits. He is very knowledgeable in the industry and knows whats right for you! Go to Stephen from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Katie Neumann

Katie Neumann

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are awesome. Every time I call, whoever answers on the other line is super upbeat and friendly - they are quick to respond, quick to help, and really easy to work with. I have my auto, life, and home owner's insurance policies here and have been here for many years. This team makes you feel like family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Krasnick

Anthony Krasnick

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephen DiOrio and team are very professional, always ready to assist with a smile as well as making it about you, the customer, with the right insurance coverage! Thank you to you and your team on making a difference in in the world in customer service! A+++++ Sincerely, Anthony B. Krasnick"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, reliable and attentive! Steve and team are the best!!"
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Stephen DiOrio for 10 years. Stephen and his staff are wonderful people of great integrity. I have my life insurance, home and auto insurances with him. I will continue to do business with him indefinitely for all my financial needs."